Valerie L. Burrell CPA, CA

President

valb@valbpc.com
 

  • I have been operating my public accounting firm since 1999.

  • I focus my attention on providing our current clients with excellent service.

  • I invite you to call our firm and meet with me to determine if our services can satisfy your business needs.

Teena Gerry

Accounting Technician,

Internal Accounting

teena@valbpc.com
 

  • Teena joined our team in July 2011.

  • Teena has a diversified background starting her career in accounting but then choosing a career as an educational assistant while her children were growing.

  • Teena originally grew up in Mannville, AB but has lived in Mountain View County for many years.

Tanya Lemon, MSE

Data Processing &

Accounting Technician

tanya@valbpc.com
 

  • Tanya joined our team in September 2013.

  • Tanya has a Masters of Science degree in Engineering from Moscow Mining University and a Business Management Certificate from SAIT.

  • Tanya grew up in Russia but moved to Alberta where she has settled with her family.

Becky Kaiser

Office Administrator

becky@valbpc.com
 

  • Becky joined our team in September 2009.

  • Becky's quick smile welcomes you in as she expertly considers your needs and directs you to the right team member.

  • Becky was raised in the Sundre area and has settled down here. 

Bev Lunde, BCom.

Accounting Contractor

bev@valbpc.com
 

  • Bev joined our team in June 2008.

  • Bev has a Bachelor of Commerce majoring in Accounting and assists our agricultural and small business clients.

  • Bev enjoys assisting with the family farm where she grew up and loves barrel racing.

Tiffany Sperling 

Data Processing &

Accounting Technician

tiffany@valbpc.com

  • Tiffany has worked in a few different public accounting firms and is pursuing her accounting education through Athabasca University.

  • Tiffany grew up in northern Alberta and now resides in Olds where she enjoys spending time with her family.

  • Tiffany joined our team in September 2014.

Kathryn Williams

Accounting Technician

kathryn@valbpc.com
 

  • Kathryn joined our team in June 2012.

  • Kathryn has completed her Diploma from Olds College with an Agricultural Management Finance Major.

  • Kathryn grew up in the Olds area and is a very accomplished tuba musician.